Contact Us

Email Subscription

To add or remove your email to our information subscription list click Here


Just send us an email at filkontarioinfo AT gmail DOT com if you want to reach any of our concom members.

If you want to send an email regarding the Hall of Fame, please use hofdave2014 AT gmail DOT com.


Contact us for info

Who’s Who at FKO

Conchair Chris Clarke and Erin Bellavia
Hotel tba
Guest Liason Dave Wheeler
Registration Ellen Kranzer and Roberta Slocumb
Publications and Promotion Erin Bellavia
Treasurer Ingrid G. de Buda
Secretary Ingrid G. de Buda
Website Erin Bellavia and Clark Wierda
Ops and Stage Manager Dave Wheeler
Sound Farrell McGovern, Mark Peters and Joe Kesselman
Dealers tba
Filk Hall of Fame Dave & Judith Hayman
Programming Chris, Erin, Dave, and Ingrid

A special thanks to J. Spencer Love who hosted our web site for the first 26 years of FKO.
Thanks Spencer!